Contactgegevens

Maatschappelijke zetel VZW
De Blaarmeersen,
Strandlaan 18,
9000 Gent
info@rugby.gent

BTW BE  0408.101.863

Bestuur: bestuur@rugby.gent

Voorzitter: Egon Machiels
voorzitter@rugby.gent

Secretaris: Pol Dejagere, Ilia Marakhonin
secretaris@rugby.gent

Penningmeester: Jorge D’haenens, Ivo Broucke
penningmeester@rugby.gent

Ondervoorzitter: Nathalie Vanbossel
onder-voorzitter@rugby.gent

Sportdirectie: Karel Vlieghe, Sien Thys
sport@rugby.gent

IT: Bert De Norre
it@rugby.gent

Sporttechnisch coördinator: Bram Proost
sport@rugby.gent

Jeugdmanager: Ivo Broucke, Sven Picavet
jeugd@rugby.gent

Clubhuis: Ruben Verbeeke
clubhuis@rugby.gent

Ghent Easter – Paastoernooi: Nathan Impe, Kris Van Hecke, Nathalie Vanbossel
easter@rugby.gent

Aankoop: Astrid Edwards
aankoop@rugby.gent

Ledenadministratie: Pol Dejagere, Thibault Cayron
administratie@rugby.gent

Agenda: Geert Engels
agenda@rugby.gent

EHBO: Anja De Vreese
ehbo@rugby.gent

Ethische commissie
ethischecommissie@rugby.gent